School Leadership and Office Staff

John Sheridan - Principal

  jsheridan@kwcps.k12.va.us

 

Shellie Waldron - Assistant Principal

  swaldron@kwcps.k12.va.us

 

Samantha Clark - Guidance Counselor

  sclark@kwcps.k12.va.us

   

Tracey Marek - Guidance Counselor

  tmarek@kwcps.k12.va.us

 

Robin Davis - School Nurse

  rdavis@kwcps.k12.va.us

 

Kathy Britt - School Secretary

  kbritt@kwcps.k12.va.us

 

TBD - Bookkeeper

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.